40 QUESTIONS | Q&A

Last year I did this Q&A post about myself on Wix that I decided to introduce here on WordPress since I am new to this platform. I ran across this article from this website called the Thought Catalog & I thought I’d share these same questions on my blog for another Q&A. I have updated my answers at least about four of them anyways.

 

1. What’s your philosophy in life? 

    Attitude is everything

 

2. What’s the one thing you would like to change about yourself?

    The fact that I can’t gain weight w/o being pregnant. Like 15 more lbs please Most High.

 

3. Are you religious or spiritual?

    Spiritual

 

4. Do you consider yourself an introvert or an extrovert?

    More of an introvert but I do have extrovert characteristics sometimes

 

5. Which parent are you closer to and why?

    Both but my dad passed in 2005

 

6. What was the best phase in your life?

    Now

 

7. What was the worst phase in your life?

    2005, 2006, 2007

 

8. Is what you’re doing now what you always wanted to do growing up?

   Not even fkn close

 

9. What makes you feel accomplished?

    Handling my business & achieving a goal & paying my bills & being a good mom & helping others.

 

10. What’s your favorite book/movie of all time and why did it speak to you so much?

     Movie-Her eyes were watching God- maybe because I liked her own personal relationship with herself & her positive vibes loyalty & simplicity about Janie. Everything about the movie and Janie’s spirit.

 

 11. What is a relationship deal breaker for you?

     Lies & lack of communication

 

12. Are you more into looks or brains?

    Brains definitely

 

13. Would you ever take back someone who cheated?

    Unsure

 

14. How do you feel about sharing your password with your partner?

   That’s fine with me

 

15. When do you think a person is ready for marriage?

   When they feel it in their spirit that it’s that time & their heart feels ready

 

16. What kind of parent do you think you will be?

   I AM a great parent very loving always teaching them & building them up I’m firm but easy going still

 

17. What would you do if your parents didn’t like your partner?

  Figure out why & move on with him if I don’t feel the same because he’s my man not my parents

 

18. Who is that one person you can talk to about just anything?

Lam

 

19. Do you usually stay friends with your exes?

If the circumstances cause us to be if not then no

 

20. Have you ever lost someone close to you?

      Yes

 

21. If you are in a bad mood, do you prefer to be left alone or have someone to cheer you up?

     It depends a lot on the time and situation

 

22. What’s an ideal weekend for you?

      It depends on my mood that weekend. But I’d say chilling with my family catching up on my favorite magazines writing sipping on some Moscato or Hennessy cleaning my home listening to some good tunes & indulging in a bit of yoga & playing in makeup grilling out or even fishing

 

23. What do you think of best friends of the opposite sex?

      I don’t but I am aware that it exists

 

24. Do you judge a book by its cover?

     Sometimes but I try hard not to because it’s wrong

 

25. Are you confrontational?

      Not at all

 

26. When was the last time you broke someone’s heart?

      Hmm! Good question! I’m not really a heart breaker I don’t think

 

27. Would you relocate for love?

      Of course!

 

28. Did you ever write a journal?

      Every since I was a kid it’s kind of an addiction and I have quote a few at one time all the time

a4e77f_5d6f863e6f9d4625a47039788a0c0042mv2

29. What are you most thankful for?

       Life Motherhood Love Family Sanity Emotions Good Health Able-bodied

 

30. Do you believe in second chances?

      Definitely

 

31. What’s the one thing that people always misunderstand about you?

      I’m rude or harsh when I’m not at all just very tell it like it is (raw)

 

32. What is your idea of a perfect vacation?

      Sunny oceanfront home with beach access/privacy with my family & friends turned up eating good laughing enjoying living life

 

33. What did your past relationship teach you?

      A cheater will find a way to cheat whether he loves you or not

 

34. What are your thoughts on online dating or tinder?

       I personally would never do it but I know it exists and can be successful

 

35. What’s on your bucket list this year?

      Disney World and Marriage

 

36. When have you felt your biggest adrenaline rush?

       My first time going into labor & giving birth

 

37. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done and would you do it again?

      Ran over Lam’s foot by mistake of course, I would if I had too

Lol—-Okay no I wouldn’t

 

38. If a genie granted you 3 wishes right now, what would you wish for?

     1) Financial stability for life for myself & my family & friends

     2) Good Health for a lifetime for myself & my family & friends

     3) World peace

 

39. What’s your biggest regret in life?

I have none

 

40. What do you think about when you’re by yourself? 

Life in full my life my children Lam my family friends the world—Everything!

So that’s the end of my 40 questions that I thought would help you get to know me a little better. I hope you liked this post. I will be doing more soon because I like them a lot.

  Let me know if you have any questions in particular that you’d like for me to answer. That would help me create future Q&A posts without having to get my questions from other sites.

I will be posting on Monday Wednesday and Fridays. I hope all is well in on your Friday!

Peace Love & Light

Bella

Leave a Reply

