NYX LIPPIES | πŸ‘„

Here are some really nice inexpensive lippies from NYX.Β They are called NYX Soft Matte Lip Creme (s). I bought mines from a Sally’s beauty supply store.Β The are matte but with a creamy feel to them. Very soft on the lips as it glide on easy due to it being a creme. It dries matte but with moisture. It does not dry out my lips at all. I love them, they are nice.Β 

They are all that you gotta try them out if you haven’t already. They had more colors but I didn’t want them. I got them in four different colors. The color pigment is great. They are price at less than $7 for each one. Not bad, right?!


Β AntwerpΒ πŸ’‹



Morroco πŸ’‹



Morocco again
! πŸ’‹

All four colors.

Sydney πŸ’‹

Addis Ababa πŸ’‹

Let me know if you’ve tried them before. If so, what do you think? I sending you positive vibes this week. Remember to pray and slay this week. Happy Monday to you! πŸ’„
Β 
Β 
Until next time luvs


BellaΒ πŸ‘„

Leave a Reply

