DOUBLE A MAKEUP | LOLA BUNNY

Hey Y’all! 👋

I got to start off by saying yesterday was a total fkn joke and I can’t believe my Falcons gave up 2nd half but I guess better luck next time eh.They did play a great season (my better way of looking at it). Tuh!🏈😝 

Anywho this post is about my Lola Bunny Mink strip lashes. I purchased them from DoubleAMakeup.com. I wear strip lashes very often so when the owner of Double A Make, Arielle mentioned she was coming out with a eyelash line being the “Lash Goddess” I am I had to support her. I was excited to try them so I put my pre-order in. They came packaged well and they also came with a gift inside the packaging for being one of the first to purchase. As you can see the gift was my other favorite, a lipstik. Yasss!💄👄 Proud customer! 

Arielle is a makeup artist in Atlanta GA that offers mobile services. She even offers one on one basic makeup sessions for you to learn to do your own makeup. So you can learn a little something if you’re interested in doing so. She’s amazing at what she does. Trust me and go check her out on Instagram and follow shop with and support her @arielleantoinette_makeup. Thank me later ladies. Oh she’s affordable too! 

The Lola Bunny’s are under $15 and is a great buy at that price. Trust me I’m the everyday lash chick so I would know. Hell I’m a lash guru! 🤔 Or at least I think I am.😂 Any who here’s more pics! Oh and my natural hair has been fleeking lately. Can you say new bevel irons. Today was wash and straighten day too.💁

Go to www.doubleamakeup.com to get you a pair. Tell her Bella sent ya!😉

Today is a new week to continue something, start something or end something. Let’s get it!

Happy Monday Luvs!

LOTD: LA Colors Matte Lipstick; Starlet-CML470💄

Peace Love & Light

Bella👄

Leave a Reply

