BAE-CATIONING IN FL 

So my vacay week away went as to be expected. Fun Relaxing and Amazing as Fk. I mean we really had a nice time in Florida. Okay stay along Navarre Beach in a private beach house. We enjoy the beach house ting  so we’re making it a vacation “thing” now. 

So the house was bomb as ever. It deserved a 💙💚🖤💛💜 star rating for sure. Size, amenities as well as location ah man bae and I were in beach house heaven. The weather was amazing late 60s to late 70s. Lots to do along the strip. Amazing beach week I’m telling you. 🏖 Navarre Beach should definitely be one of your vacations of choice. Thank me later!

Every morning we woke up to Sun and beachfront right outside our bedroom window. Ocean for days!🌊 Let’s not mention it was the second rental that we’ve stayed in that offered us a charcoal grill. What! So it was only right that we had a beach front seafood bar b que. Lit! Listening to tunes from Old School to today’s Pop we soaked up every bit of our beach front. 

We came beach ready with our umbrella lounge seats and alcoholic beverage of choice for sipping (when we weren’t swimming). We had a nice time and can’t wait to take the kids soon. 

I must say I am thankhful for yet another beautiful blessed perfectly imperfect year of love with my best friend. My partner. My lover. My King! 💜❇💚

Hoping this post finds you well. Happy Tuesday Luvs! 

Peace Love & Light

Bella 💋

Leave a Reply

