NAILS ON FLEEK

Since late last year I’ve been doing my own nails and toes. I was tired of the overlays destroying my real nails so I decided to let them go. So lately I’ve been collecting finger nail polish trying to build up my collection. Once a month I get a salon manicure and pedicure just so they can do all the things to my nails/cuticles that I haven’t learned to do yet. Other than that it’s me at home with nail polish remover cotton balls and nail polish to decide from. 

Saturday I decided to give my nails some love. I tried this new color called I Can’t Deal๐Ÿคฃ It’s by Pretty Woman NYC and they are cruelty-free, paraben-free, sulfate-free, phthalates-free, petrochemical-free, GMO-free and Triclosan-free. Their polishes are all vegan too. Sounds healthy for my nails and I love it.๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿฝ 

I usually stick to off white kinda tan-ish or nudes but this caught my eyes and went well with my look for Saturday night. Love it!๐Ÿ˜

I love a pretty natural healthy nail because even clear looks nice on a healthy nail. So what color nails are you currently rocking? Happy Monday Luvs! 
Peace!โœŒ๐Ÿฝ

Bella๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

