TAKE A VACATION 

According to many people taking a vacation is so out of reach financially. When I hear this I cringe inside because I know that this isn’t always true. Traveling doesn’t always mean expensive. Now don’t get me wrong I know that life takes us on journeys that make finances so very tight. Trust me, this I know for sure. As a mother of four I know planning a vacation can seem impossible to do with tight finances. Especially if you’re a single mother or father doing it by yourself. I’m here to tell you that it’s more affordable than you think. 

Each time I’m planning a vacation for bae and I or the for our whole squad, I tell myself that vacationing is made available for many budgets. Now this don’t count for every place on your bucket list. However many road trips, flights as well as hotel stays can all be done budget friendly. Just figure out your budget, your destination and use the internet to research until you find your results. I always use places like Vrbo, Homeaway, Airbnb which all allow you to choose your nightly stay amount and give you accommodations based on that budget.

It’s so possible! Don’t believe otherwise. I sometimes wish I could help those who feel it’s too expensive, find something of their interest within their budget. Sacrifices to save money must be made, but a little sacrificing for a trip is well worth it. Getting away is a must. Knowing you deserve a trip is a mindset everyone receiving income should have. I’ve taken three trips this year alone, all within my budget. 

See I’ve learned that even the simplest trip can bring you and your family amazing memories that makes sacrificing and taking the trip very worth while. Now go for it! Get out there and create those memories. Email me if you need help at lipstiknlashez@gmail.com. Together we’ll get you booked. I’ll definitely try my best.

I hope this post finds you well. It’s a new week to get shxt done. Great things are happening as we just had a new moon Friday. New moon, new energy, new blessings. I hope you’re open to receive them. I Am!

Follow my Instagram at @lipstiknlashez_. Happy Monday!💫

Peace Love & Light 

Bella💋

One thought on “TAKE A VACATION 

Leave a Reply

