WALMART BEAUTY

Beauty boxes has been my go to for trying new beauty products. I honestly haven’t been buying any new beauty products the way that I used to. I’ve been subscribed to a few beauty boxes like Birch box, Cocotique, Ipsy as well as Walmart. Now out of all of the beauty boxes I just named, Walmart is the only one that doesn’t send you a box every month. They deliver you one box each season, so that’s 4 times a year. Also out of all the boxes I just named Walmart is the most inexpensive subscription at only $5.


I like beauty boxes a lot. I’ve also ended up with so much stuff that I don’t use. So I decided to take a break from them until I use up the many samples I already have. However, if you’re the type that would like to experience the beauty box subscriptions I suggest that you do your research to find out what type of subscription you’re interested in regarding price and product offers. Sign up wait receive and voila your products have arrived. Plus you’re able to personalize your beauty box profile making sure that your samples are packaged with you in mind. I love that part!

 So as you can see not bad for just $5 each. This is the only box I’m still receiving. 

Are you currently receiving any monthly box subscriptions? If so, what company and why?

I hope this week has been good to you. Happy Thursday!💫
Peace Love & Light 
Bella💋

One thought on “WALMART BEAUTY

Leave a Reply

