MOTHERHOOD JOYS

Five years ago I was still fresh in my newly committed relationship. My very first grown woman big girl draws relationship. Nothing like the relationships I’d been in before. It was different. It felt different. It was different. To this day it still is different. See I had to learn how to love, the right way. Learn how to be loved the right way. Learn how to be in a honest committed loving relationship. Seriously. It grew me up alot! In more ways that I knew it would. 

So on this day five years ago I gave bEarth to my fourth son. Lamarion! Yayyy! With the love of my life Lamar. This bearth/son has taught me thee most. Oh how much I’ve grown from giving bEarth the first time at 17 years old not knowing what the hell I had gotten myself into. To giving bEarth at 30 years old, being much more in tuned, ready, experienced, no fear instead anxiousness and excitement. Just overall sure and prepared. 

I’m so blessed to have four intelligent boys. No matter how much I grow I never can out grow loving them. Praying over them constantly. Teaching them the necessities! Watching them grow is my honor. I’m so thankful to wish my little intelligent sweet face Cool Kid a Happiest Bearth Day today.🎉🎈 

7/17 was the day we welcome this little stinky with open arms. 5 years old never looked so handsome. HBD!!💫

Guess I have to be an extra Servant of his today. Mommy duties never end.

Wishing you a great week ahead. I hope this Monday finds you well. New week, new blessings. Today is the day our creator has made “Let’s rejoice and be glad in it”.
Peace Love & Light
Bella💋

Leave a Reply

